TreeEbb
Make an appointment
Make an appointment
Visit our 450-hectare nurseries with multi-stem trees, climbing trees, trees for avenues and parks characteristic trees and solitary shrubs. And see our 1,400 m² roof gardens with a wide variety of multi-stem fruit trees.
Thank you very much for your contact request. We will contact you as soon as possible.
* Required field
×
Know-how to grow
Know-how to grow
For us, know-how to grow means that we look and think beyond simple cultivation and supply of trees. With a team of highly trained and skilled employees, we are happy to advise you on choice of species and assist with development of the plan to make your green project a success. Our planting advisors Discover our know-how to grow
×
×
+
+
Step into our green world!

Step into our green world!

Ebben Nurseries
Beerseweg 45, 5431 LB Cuijk
Postbus 124, 5430 AC Cuijk

Telephone +31 (0)485 31 20 21
Fax +31 (0)485 31 38 88

Opening times
Monday till friday
1 October – 30 April: 7.30 – 17.30
1 May – 30 September: 7.30 – 16.30

Ch. of C. 16033935
VAT NL 003112330B01
EORI NL 003112330

ISO 9001 ISO 14001 Milieukeur MVO

Ebben Nurseries is ISO 9001 and ISO 14001-certified and is a member of organisations including CSR Netherlands, NVTL and NL Greenlabel. We cultivate sustainably at our nursery, in accordance with the Milieukeur ecolabel. Ebben is the main sponsor of National Tree Day in the Netherlands.

Sales

Marko Mouwen
Marko Mouwen
Great Britain
m.mouwen@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 53
Marie-Ange Eneman
Marie-Ange Eneman
Great Britain
m-a.eneman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 54
Ludovine Vandekerkove
Ludovine Vandekerkove
Sales Support Great Britain
l.vandekerkove@ebben.nl Tel: 0485 31 97 62
Jan van Haren
Jan van Haren
Sales Support Great Britain
j.vanharen@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 15
Vincent Knop
Vincent Knop
Scandinavia
v.knop@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 68
Dirk Ebben
Dirk Ebben
Czech Republic
d.ebben@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 61
Leo Kooijman
Leo Kooijman
Poland, Romania, Hungary and Turkey
l.kooijman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 64

Purchasing

Patrick van Kessel
Patrick van Kessel
Head of Purchasing
p.vankessel@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 63
Guus Moors
Guus Moors
Purchasing
g.moors@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 61
Dirk Ebben
Dirk Ebben
Purchasing
d.ebben@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 61
Hans Cremers
Hans Cremers
Purchasing
h.cremers@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 58

Administration

Paul Pelzer
Paul Pelzer
Head of Financial Administration
p.pelzer@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 66
Tom Evers
Tom Evers
Financial Administration
t.evers@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 67
Sonja Beerman
Sonja Beerman
Accounts Receivable and PR
s.beerman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 57

Logistics

 Alfred Fokker
Alfred Fokker
Head of logistics, international transportation
a.fokker@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 13
Rik Broeren
Rik Broeren
Transport planning in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany
r.broeren@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 14
Patrick van de Sluis
Patrick van de Sluis
Logistics
p.vandesluis@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 60
Robin van Eldik
Robin van Eldik
Assistant Coordinator Logistics
r.vaneldik@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 58

Welcome to our nursery

We will be delighted to welcome you to our nursery and our 7,500 m² knowledge centre, the Ebben Inspyrium, including a 1,400 m² roof garden. Here we offer natural inspiration to visitors and aim to literally bring the experience of green closer. Make an appointment now!
Thank you very much for your contact request

We will contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Ebben Nurseries Team
Name:  *
Company: 
Email:  *
Telephone:  *
Remark: 
* Required field

Stay up to date!

Ebben sends newsletters four to six times a year, about inspiration days and seminars, tree news, new functions in our tree-finding tool TreeEbb and practical tips about planting and managing trees.

On the basis of the new European privacy regulations, you will only continue to receive this information if you provide express permission for us to send you the newsletter.

Would you like to stay up to date? Enter your email address below and click on ‘Subscribe to our newsletter’.

STAY UP TO DATE
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUBSCRIBING
×
Cookie settings

We use cookies when offering electronic services. A cookie is a small, simple file that is sent with the pages of this website and stored on the hard disk of your computer by your browser. This allows us to combine various requests for pages on the website and analyse users’ behaviour, for example. You can indicate which cookies you wish to accept using the settings below. Bear in mind that not accepting cookies will mean that part of the functionality of this website may not be available. You can find more information about the use of data and the various cookies in our privacy and cookie declaration.