+
+
Step into our green world!

Step into our green world!

Executive Board

Dirk Ebben
Dirk Ebben
CEO
d.ebben@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 66
Toon Ebben
Toon Ebben
Member of the board
t.ebben@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21
Tom Evers
Tom Evers
Business manager
t.evers@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21

Sales

Marko Mouwen
Marko Mouwen
Great Britain
m.mouwen@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 53
Marie-Ange Eneman
Marie-Ange Eneman
Great Britain
m-a.eneman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 54
Ludovine Vandekerkove
Ludovine Vandekerkove
Sales Support Great Britain
l.vandekerkove@ebben.nl Tel: 0485 31 97 62
Noud den Bieman
Noud den Bieman
Sales Support Great Britain
n.denbieman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 15
Marco Nereu
Marco Nereu
Sales and Advice Iberia
m.nereu@ebben.nl Tel: +351 935816781
Jonas Desplenter
Jonas Desplenter
Sales Support Great Britain
j.desplenter@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)6 89 97 29 56
Leo Kooijman
Leo Kooijman
Sales and Advice International, Eastern Europe
l.kooijman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 51
Iryna Podolyak
Iryna Podolyak
Sales Eastern Europe
podolyak@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 64
Thomas Bunte
Thomas Bunte
Sales Northern Germany, Austria
t.bunte@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 52
Johan Zaaijer
Johan Zaaijer
Sales and Advice Scandinavia
j.zaaijer@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)6 89 97 24 37
Martijn Vogelaar
Martijn Vogelaar
Sales Support Scandinavia, Croatia and Slovenia
m.vogelaar@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 20 21
Jana Arts
Jana Arts
Sales Support Scandinavia, Croatia and Slovenia
j.arts@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)6 89 97 46 37

Purchasing

Patrick van Kessel
Patrick van Kessel
Head of Purchasing
p.vankessel@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 63
Carl van Rens
Carl van Rens
Purchasing Shrubs
c.rens@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21
Noud de Jong
Noud de Jong
Purchasing Trees
n.dejong@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21
Eddy Joosten
Eddy Joosten
Logistics/Purchasing
e.joosten@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)6 89 97 41 73
Teun van Essen
Teun van Essen
Purchasing Trees
t.vanessen@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (485) 31 20 21

Administration

Eric Stok
Eric Stok
Controller
e.stok@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 66
Sonja Beerman
Sonja Beerman
Administrative assistant
s.beerman@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 57
Angela Habraken
Angela Habraken
Administrative assistant
crediteuren@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 92 65
Sonja Wijnhoven
Sonja Wijnhoven
Administrative assistant
crediteuren@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21
Bart van Dijk
Bart van Dijk
Assistant Controller
b.vandijk@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)485 31 20 21

Logistics

Rik Broeren
Rik Broeren
Head of logistics
r.broeren@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 14
Timo Minten
Timo Minten
Export Scandinavia/UK/Eastern Europe/Germany
t.minten@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)6 18323903
Ticho Verbeten
Ticho Verbeten
Export Netherlands/Belgium/Ruhr area
t.verbeten@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (o)6 57637499
Jeroen Lange
Jeroen Lange
Incoming goods
j.lange@ebben.nl Tel: +31(0)613931747

Marketing & Communication

Mariëlle Vos
Mariëlle Vos
Head of Marketing & Communication
m.vos@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 69
Sofie Ebben
Sofie Ebben
Traffic & Event Manager
sofie.ebben@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 69
René Post
René Post
Photographer / Videographer
r.post@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 69
Lennart van Alem
Lennart van Alem
Content specialist
l.vanalem@ebben.nl Tel: +31 (0)485 31 97 69

Ebben Nurseries

Beerseweg 45, 5431 LB Cuijk
Postbus 124, 5430 AC Cuijk

Ch. of C. 16033935
VAT NL 003112330B01
EORI NL 003112330

 

 

Opening times

Monday till friday
1 October – 30 April: 7.30 – 17.30
1 May – 30 September: 7.30 – 16.30

Telephone +31 (0)485 31 20 21
Fax +31 (0)485 31 38 88

 

Private customers

Private customers are welcome to visit our tree nursery by appointment with their garden or landscape architect, designer or gardener. Together with your professional, we will look for the right plants for your garden or estate. From perennials to medium-sized or large trees, we have everything in-house.

Welcome to our nursery

Message:

We will be delighted to welcome you to our nursery and our 7,500 m² knowledge centre, the Ebben Inspyrium, including a 1,400 m² roof garden. Here we offer natural inspiration to visitors and aim to literally bring the experience of green closer. Make an appointment now!
Thank you very much for your contact request

We will contact you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Ebben Nurseries Team
Name:  *
Business/Private:  *
Company: 
Email:  *
Telephone:  *
Subject:  *
Message:  *
* Required field
STAY UP TO DATE
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUBSCRIBING
×
Cookie settings

We use cookies when offering electronic services. A cookie is a small, simple file that is sent with the pages of this website and stored on the hard disk of your computer by your browser. This allows us to combine various requests for pages on the website and analyse users’ behaviour, for example. You can indicate which cookies you wish to accept using the settings below. Bear in mind that not accepting cookies will mean that part of the functionality of this website may not be available. You can find more information about the use of data and the various cookies in our privacy and cookie declaration.